2022 AWARD Winners

At the Annual Dinner and Awards on Saturday 18th March 2023 the following awards were presented.

GWFFA Club Champion – Mark Brinkman

GWFFA Boat Champion – Neil Squires

GWFFA Bank Champion – Mark Brinkman

GWFFA Heaviest Bag – Lianne Frost

GWFFA Dry Fly Day – Tony Fox

Best Brown – Philip Sorensen

Best Rainbow – David Moore

Best Brace – Mark Brinkman

Categories: Latest News