2023 Committee Members

At the AGM on the 7th March The following officers were unanimously elected.

Peter Hartley as President

Lianne Frost as Chair

John Batter as Secretary

Mark Brookbanks as Treasurer

Christopher Faulkner as Club Captain

Steve Cracknell on Social Media

Mark Brinkman as Membership Secretary

Stuart Stenning-White and Philip Sorensen as Committee Members

Categories: Latest News